Let's all be random, shall we?

random narrative by a friend (read and be amazed kind of)


Ladies and gentlemen, this is a random narrative by…call me Kiyoyu! So….please be nice to my humble narrative. Please? Please? Thank you!:):):):)

So, shall I ramble about? POlitics? |The election? Go Obama! Just saying.

Write now I’m typing this epic narrative in the band room. [STOP USING THE WORD NARRATIVE, IDIOT] Hey, don’t be a hater! HATER!!!!

I’m surrounded by luggage. [and im surrounded by idiots >_>] YOU KNOW YOU LOVE ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ahhh!!!! [ZAT ISH A LIE!!!!!!!!!!] [ lolol BANANA BLEWWWWWWS!!] LPOPS SUCK. JUST SAYING…..]

uM, OKAY. k HERE AGAIN:):):) i KNOW, YOUR SO HAPPY TO SEE ME|:p:):):)p:)p My spelling is amazing, right?Wait a sec – do lollipops suck, or do we suck lollipops? Huh? Wonder  with me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

A is making me stop. WHY DO YOU SHUT DOWN MY CREATIVITY!!!! WHY???!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I know you will miss me but I have to go:) Cheers. Drink pepsi and coke. But not too much because it’s bad for your teeth..

[I SEE CREEPERZ]

Leave a Reply

