Let's all be random, shall we?

Google Has Acknowledged Me!


Ha. okay, a few days ago, I found out that I can now find my blog while searching for stuffs on google. You might think; ‘so? Google finds EVERYTHING’.

NO.

Up till a little while ago, even if I typed in the full address of the site, IT WON’T SHOW UP.

WAII!

CELEBRATION DAE!!! *brings out fake champagne*

oh, also, I started a new blog for my other stories that I don’t deem good enough for my main blog =/

Ja~ MayaYume

Leave a Reply

