Let's all be random, shall we?

AHH!


Its been a while hasn’t it? *scratches back of head*

Ugh, its almost Christmas, so I get to be lazy. Plus, busy with stuff for mai other site xD

seriously, thats it.

nothing else to say..

I’m serious.

Go back to your life

Thats right, go, navigate to another page.

Are you still here?

You aren’t very good at following orders are you?

I should throw a shoe at you.

Or sparkles

Sparkles are nice.

Or I should toss you a cookie to keep you occupied

or chocolate

or cheese

or flowers

or maybe not

or nail polish remover

just because Yumi left it at my house

or I can throw a rock

or even better

a snowball

and even better

an ice chunk!

AND EVEN BETTER!

A cup…!

Or a cup of water.

And then leave you to freeze outside.

what if I told you that I’ll shoot you all if you keep reading?

You’re still here aren’t you?

You know what, I don’t even care anymore.

I’ll just play with my ducktape

and grow mushrooms

and take over the world while I’m at it.

Okay, just seeing if you were paying attention.

Are you bored yet?

________________________________________________<= insert interesting sentence here.

I kidnapped a Wii

I’m playing Sengoku Musou 3 on it

I don’t understand it

because its all in Japanese

goddammit

I need a giant candycane

well that was random

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

You gone yet?

I still don’t care, btw.

yeah

this is the end

go on with your life

if it even exists

or I really will toss you outside in a blizzerd

seriously

get

out

now

 

 

Santa scares me.

he has a beard

and he’s fat

and he knows

where you live

and he goes into people’s houses..

AT NIGHT

and nobody

ever

trys

to

stop

the

big

fat

red

non

asian

dude.

Hey look!

an obvious attempt at distraction is flying in!

OH DEAR GOD!

IS THAT A PIANO?!

hold it

that doesn’t work when I’m typing, does it?

if it worked

holyshit

you

have

problems.

Gone yet?

*is not met with silence*

I swear

I’ll highlight your face into a rainbow

and I’ll make sure you can’t get out even with your escape skillz

“I have escape skillz?”

Shut up, yes you do

okay

I should make like you and shut up..

Kbye

 

 

 

 

-MayaYume

Leave a Reply

