Let's all be random, shall we?

Dragonica Story!


Yup, its gotten to that point. I’m writing this, even if it’s been a long time since the most interesting of the conversation, I hope my fading memory has enough in it to write this! (If not, I can always ask)

What Happened to My Sanity?!

By: AmayaYume (Vyvern, NA Dragonica)

Dedicated to everyone mentioned in this fic! (or is it a fic? because most of this actually happened)

Warning: Things in this fic will not make any sense, and will be based off of my memory of conversations we’ve had in game. Thanks. It will skip around in the timeline also, so, don’t be suddenly confused if I switch things..a lot…

Main Characters:

AmayaYume: I’m the author! And main character, how else can you see all the amazing stupidity that goes on within our precious game?

Yumi: You practically started my craziness, it’s all your fault

Ballface: Heh, how this guy NOT be here, btw, our amazing convos from facebook is going in too, just for the heck of it.

Axen: Don’t worry, I have an entire summer’s worth of memories, it’s all good *grin*

Secondary Characters:

BlackRuby: The slightly annoying but still awesome Ruby! Hey little girl! I get to call someone little!

TheAbyss: The slightly perverse guy who pretended to have a relationship with me, and convinced the entire guild too!

Hikaze: Dude, You’re in the secondary because I have your birthday. I can’t put you in with guests now can I?

Luario: Well, because I can’t spell, you’re Luario for now =D can’t quite remember… It’ll come back

NightxHawk: NIGHT =D LOLOLOL LETS SCARE THE CRAP OUTTA PEOPLE AGAIN!!

Chimari: Well, Chi, you’re too awesome to not be in here ;D

Guest Appearances:

VivaLaVida: Because he scarred me for life

ScarletAim: it was an awesome conversation, if not slightly short

Ajuna: Aju-chii =3 Need I say more?

Mablung: Because I can xD

(and I’ll make names up for people  that I forgot…SORRY!)

 

3 responses

  1. Jeffery

    yay, your actually making it, and I’m a main character =D

    December 25, 2010 at 11:06 pm

    • Lol, yup, I talk to you people too much xD *might have screens of the mains…Yumi though, was being stupid*

      December 26, 2010 at 3:58 am

      • Jeffery

        lolz =3

        December 26, 2010 at 9:36 am

Leave a Reply

