Let's all be random, shall we?

Gods, that took a while


Well, I finally finished designing my signature that I can just stamp onto my digital photos, it looks pretty cool too! I guess this is more of a logo than anything though. (Hey, maybe this can be the school symbol for Midnight Academy, which is a part of the old Delusions)

The fox alone is just cool, so I’m posting it as a png so that it floats on the page, seeing as how its all black anyway.

(Please click to see both full size and on white)

And here’s the actual siggy:

Bye!

~MayaYume

Leave a Reply

