Let's all be random, shall we?

Random Doodling?


HA, yes, I’m actually posting the first draft of something, I shock even myself. I never post first drafts! WHAT IS THE WORLD COMING TO?!?! *gets shot by Frantz*

Well, I was planing on just doodling something in photoshop, because my friend asked me about my tablet, and I should actually use the tablet.. IDK, at first I wanted to draw an epic coat, inspired by Rachel’s picture of her OC.. Then I was like; OHEY, I CAN TOTALLY IMAGINE THIS DUDE AS A SNIPER! and went googling for a line pic of a sniper rifle.. because, I’m me, and drawing a gun takes more effort than I’m willing to spare.

Actually, I like this picture more than I should, because I really didn’t spend all that much time o it, yet I think its pretty O.O

Oh well, I just felt like I should post something, even if it was a random doodle..

 

-slight storyline-

The three brothers that were in the training center stared blankly at the seriously oversized gun their instructor was holding with a slight ‘wtf?!’ expression, and backed away like little guinea pigs when he lifted the thing with one hand to level it at them, with a I’m-getting-entertainment-from-this-so-don’t-die-before-I-kill-you grin. He reached into his pocket (gee, who knew that those pants had pockets) to pull out a…

Strawberry cream chumpa chump lollipop…

After lolling the candy around in his mouth, that dead gleam morphed into something the three idiots weren’t quite sure they liked more.

The gun clattered to the ground with a louder than it should be thump, as Tristan stretched with the grace of Aria in the kitchen, just with less pots and utensils flying around, but with more bullets replacing said culinary tools.

Those three idiots had better watch out then.

“Ah, I feel so much better after my morning dose of sugar!”  cheered up by the sugar rush caused from ONE lollipop, he started actually- gasp!- teaching!

Faster than one can call him strange, he loaded and shot, seemingly happy, not just happy, but trigger happy.

Those three idiots had better start looking for a bomb shelter then.

“The only thing you should feel after shooting something is-”

“Sorrow?”

“Well actua-”

“Symapthy?”

“no, bu-”

“Remorse?”

“GODDAMMIT SHUT UP!”

“God’s last name is not dammit…”

The threw his arms up, and shot the light right above idiot no. one’s head, and watched as said light fixture knocked said idiot out cold, hey, you could almost see the swirly things!

“THE POINT IS, THE ONLY DAMN THING YOU FEEL WHEN YOU SHOOT SOMEONE IS RECOIL, AND THAT IS THE ONLY THING I WILL FEEL WHEN I SHOOT YOU ALL, get it?” He finished off with a bright smile.

The other two fainted.

-end-

kbye =3

-MayaYume

 

2 responses

  1. Vocaloid Kagamine

    the pic is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!

    i noticed your type of drawing, I have a friend who has similar type of drawing, (you’re better than her tho XD)

    February 17, 2011 at 6:30 pm

    • xD thanks… i wanted to test my photoshop stuffs xD

      February 18, 2011 at 11:50 am

Leave a Reply

