Let's all be random, shall we?

People are Contradictors


Really, REALLY? Come on, yes, I know, anyone that knows me will also know I’m an arrogant, sadistic, insane, bi-polar, pessim- okay, you get that point- hypocrite. But I’m going to complain about, yes, arrogant hypocrites.

Honestly children, at least try to mask your slip ups. Even a tiny, tiny, microscopic bit will do… Mhm, yeah, “im the one acting muture here BITCH u shud be more like me and forget about anything bad u shud be muture like I was 2day and not like haw u were 2day” Was real ‘muture.’ Child, learn to insult people with creative language at least, it’ll do a better job than that at insulting someone. And, what self respecting adult would use profanities alongside ‘txt’ talk, AND  horrible spelling (plus grammar) to talk to anyone, let alone insulting someone. Trust me, the best way to pierce through someone’s armor of ignorant stupidity is to stay calm, normal, and, most importantly, flawless. To toss back a biting retort immediately would make them think about backing off, seeing as how it would seem like you don’t even think about them to insult them. Or hey, just ignore them, or toss in subtle insults in casual conversation with your friends. I’d like to think I’m at least partially correct, unless my experience with things like this isn’t enough to tell me at least this much.

Hm, I believe that I’ve veered off topic, anyway…

Another scenario, one person has been kicked 10 times, the other once, someone says “You’ve kicked me WAY more than I kicked you! Its not even fair!”

Guess what, the person who got kicked 10 times was to busy tending to their bruises to say anything.

W. T. F?

Woo, liar, and you still say this, even with four people as witnesses?

Ah, well, that was negative, I’ll kick myself out of my sulking now..

~MayaYume

2 responses

  1. Jeffery

    =O what happened?

    February 26, 2011 at 1:06 pm

    • Some retard at school decided to ‘pick on me’ and I insulted her right back, then got bored and left… then she decided to annoy me on FB chat.

      The second one is my friend, she’s just, uh, ‘special’

      February 26, 2011 at 3:41 pm

Leave a Reply

