Let's all be random, shall we?

No, no, no, no, NO!


WAII?! TT^TT Its like everything is going wrong!

My science project that I was editing (unsaved, gods, I never learn, I already lost 6 wips like that) in photoshop was lost because my computer needed “updates” DAMMIT!

but that’s not even the worst part… seeing as how it shouldn’t take all that long to re-do

but, a social project, that has been left alone, all done, for about a month decided to die on the weekend before it was due. What is this, karma? TT^TT How many puppies did I kick in my past life anyway?!

*sigh* Back to work, I suppose..

~Buried under a mountain of work, MayaYume~

5 responses

  1. good luck dude…

    March 12, 2011 at 8:15 pm

  2. you kept cursing me wif karma, right before it happened… >_>

    I swear you people plan this.

    March 6, 2011 at 7:00 pm

  3. Jeffery

    karma =3

    March 5, 2011 at 4:10 am

    • Grr… I’ll just blame you for it then TT^TT

      March 5, 2011 at 11:22 am

      • Jeffery

        again? .-.

        March 6, 2011 at 11:18 am

Leave a Reply

