Let's all be random, shall we?

Ha. Like, HA


You people want updates? YOU GET UPDATES 😀

I’m going to go back to posting things on here before I do facebook. Especially with how crappy the quality there is.

Dear god, Sotsugyou prompt is DONE. Well, not to what I had in mind at first, but I’m honestly too lazy to do the editing required… (Maybe I’ll do it when I have time, LATER)

Prompt verse: (mai translation, heh… xD)

“Cherry blossom petals flutter down, just like that day so long ago

Every petal a mirror into the, light of glowing memories

Please send all of these feelings to you, brilliantly colored thoughts

Flying upon my agonized sigh, travel far and wide”

Link to song: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DIg7GUpSXJs

AND, TEH PIC! *happehface*

Oh, crap… I just noticed the eye test thing still blue.. *too lazy to delete*

Okay.. Proper pic >_>

Tis pwettyful yes?

4 responses

  1. Vocaloid Kagamine

    ’tis very nice >< (a person who can't color well)

    I ENVY YOUR SKILLS D:

    April 22, 2011 at 4:47 pm

  2. Jeffery

    *steals pic *

    April 17, 2011 at 12:17 am

    • D: STOP STEALING MAI STUFFS!

      TTATT

      April 17, 2011 at 7:26 pm

      • Jeffery

        =D

        April 17, 2011 at 11:57 pm

Leave a Reply

