Let's all be random, shall we?

Deck of Cards: Aces and Back


Heh, yes, I have cards made, and yes, I did cheat a lot by using premade brushes, and yes, I will be crediting  them on their own card.

Everything’s in black and white, mostly because I wanna print this at school, and that I’m a cheap bastard, as well as having inverted versions. If anyone wants to request a red and black (because it just looks bad with red and white) version of the hearts and diamonds 😀

Psh, these are really simplistic looking…

Upside down version of the spades…

This is probably my fave xD With roses and pwetty borders~

Rarr~ Spider detailing~

AND THE BACK! Look for my touches of personification~

Someone I know (ahem) is drawing the jokers, and I’m doing the Royalty cards… but it’s all going to be unconventional and totally modern type~ 😛

What do you think? Tell me which ones are your fave xD

7 responses

  1. Ian Smith

    These really are amazing! Great job! Did you really have a deck created with these designs? If so, I’d like to buy one or two 🙂

    February 3, 2012 at 2:40 pm

    • Thank you 🙂

      I did have three full decks, but those were gifts to a few of my friends to use in their visual arts project. However, feel free to use these designs any way you want.

      February 3, 2012 at 3:53 pm

      • Ian Smith

        Thanks for the reply. It’s too bad that you lost the original files. Would have been a sweet deck of cards!

        February 4, 2012 at 2:12 am

  2. really loving the backs.

    September 27, 2011 at 2:17 pm

    • Thanks! Althought I didn’t think that these woild get a comment since they were so… old xD

      September 27, 2011 at 9:21 pm

      • Schalli

        Hey, are the Card Pictures free for use in a tattoo? Do you have full pictures without the sides missing? So one can see the full circle?
        Nice Work

        December 1, 2011 at 8:54 am

      • Thanks, and, no, I don’t have the originals as me computer hiccuped and decided to eat all my files. However, if you want to use it, go ahead, I posted these with the intention of sharing. =)

        December 1, 2011 at 5:47 pm

Leave a Reply

