Let's all be random, shall we?

Ha? Ha ha?


Oh, well, that’s… disconcerting. I feel like its been a while since I posted, but I know for a fact that I did indeed post recently.

Oh well..

Because I’ve decided to make some type of actual novel length chapter for Strange Normalcy, I’ll just post in 1000-2000 word sections as I get them typed.

Oh, I got my Beta keys for Rusty Hearts~ (July, 2011) ANYONE WANT ONE? (I gots 2 extras)

One of my teeth also fell out.

My teddy bear slippers are cool.

And its warm in Canada.

(And double post! next is SN~)

~AmayaYume

Leave a Reply

