Let's all be random, shall we?

I Realized That…


I’m a lot more suited to writing one-shots.

I can pump out 3000 words of amazing, then just give up.

“So why don’t you just write one-shots, idiot?” BECAUSE MI MIND REJECTS SHORT AND TO THE POINT PLOTS!

Gwad, I hate this… I need a co-author to keep me motivated… Anyone offering? Please? *Only receives inkless pens*

Plus, I have more ideas than I know what to do with, too many to even write jot notes about all of them. The I mourn the death of a plot bunny when I realize I forgot the stupid thing… OH THE GRAVES, TEH FIELD OF GRAVES! *slowly, dejectedly gets up* -sniffle-

 

ahh… I’m actually stressed out about so many things right now, I’m not in the mood to write. Not to mention there’s so much social friction. Feels like all my friends are becoming distant too…

Its the end of the school year, it’s normal, I guess. I’m sure I’ll be back to my insane, infectious self after finals finally start; I’m good at testing.

2 responses

  1. AkumaHime

    If you need a co-author, then dont look at me. I procrastinate too much. However~ I have been meaning to ask you if you wanted to do a quick colaberative peice. (Yes…No..?) I really do admire and envy your writing style, mines less of a style and more of a “I have a GREAT idea~~ *stares at notebook* … ah~ I’ll write it tomorrow…” So whaddya say?

    July 3, 2011 at 11:25 pm

    • Sure, what do you want to do? I enjoy doing co-authors because then I can’t just slack off xD

      July 4, 2011 at 1:44 pm

Leave a Reply

