Let's all be random, shall we?

The CONVERSATION


Ahahahah… Um, it’s been forever… I meant to post something on my birthday, but I never got around to it..

Tis’ exam week. More importantly, all my most recent artstuffs are gone, stolen. I’m not bothering with redoing them. I don’t care anymore.

Now, this is a conversation I had with a ‘friend’ of mine. (Who thinks that this is stupid) He’s not the most interesting person out there (My sister is crazy, she took all the ‘fun’ out of the rest of us)

Screw you, stop wastin’ my space.

-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-

“You know, it’s creepy…”

“What’s creepy?”

“You’re so pale”

“The same can be said for yourself”

“No, not MY type of pale, I can see your veins clearly. That’s not normal y’know?”

“It’s simply that I don’t go into the sunlight as much as you”

“Oh. OH! You’re a hermit!

“I am not a hermit.”

“Then what are you?”

“Someone who prefers to not interact with idiots”

“You’re an arrogant bastard, you know that?”

“I can’t say I disagree”

“Someone needs to come along and cut that ego into itty bitty bits”

“They’ll be welcome to try”

“Egotistical jerk”

“Why thank you”

“…”

“…”

“I still think you’re a hermit”

“As I’ve said before, I simply rather distance myself from others”

“Introvert”

“I beg to differ”

“I reject that”

“That rejection has been disapproved”

“I hope you know you’re hated”

“No more than you are”

“I hate you”

“That hurts”

“…”

“…”

“…”

“…”

“I CAN’T TAKE THE SILENCE ANYMORE!”

“I’d rather you not scream into my ear, thank you”

“I’m leaving”

“Oh goodie, my silence will be restored”

“What, am I that annoying?”

“Yes”

“Really?”

“Doubtlessly”

“Really really?”

“Yes, leave, now”

“Oh…”

“…”

“…”

“…”

“You thought I was gone, didn’t you?”

“Not for a moment, even your silence is annoying”

“…”

“You’ll go mad in the stillness”

“It’s a safer bet than an end like you”

“Now that hurts”

“I don’t care”

“…”

“…”

“What’s that?”

“Something not worth my attention”

“You know what? This couch isn’t big enough for both you and your ego to sit on”

“It’s not sitting, its standing behind me”

“I think you’re adopted”

“Oh thank goodness for that, I don’t want to be related to that sister”

“You’re evil”

“Yes, and?”

“More than I am”

“Debatable”

“Lies, you’re the most evil thing on this planet”

“I’ve always wanted to be the best at something”

“Because you’ve never been the best at anything”

“That’s only because I don’t see fit to show anyone anything”

“Your arrogance is suffocating”

“Why aren’t you dead then?”

“‘Cause Hell insisted that I stop the surprise inspections”

“Typical”

“Rulers aren’t supposed to shirk their duties”

“Indeed”

“Do you know how much I hate that word?”

“Indeed”

“Go away”

“You should remove yourself, after all, first come first serve”

“Ugh-!”

“…”

“…”

“…”

“…”

“…”

“I still think you’re a hermit”

3 responses

  1. AkumaHime

    So Im not the only one you wrongfully accused of being a hermit~ XDD

    July 3, 2011 at 11:18 pm

    • 😛 now, you’re not the only one I accused of being a hermit, but neither of you are wrongfully accused.

      We were both reading while that took place >_>

      July 4, 2011 at 1:42 pm

  2. oh wow

    June 26, 2011 at 10:08 pm

Leave a Reply

