Let's all be random, shall we?

I just realized…


Again, that I haven’t done something for a (really) long time…

POST ART, OF COURSE~ YES YES, THROW ME FLO- *falls and gets shot for being more stupid than usual*

Yeah, well, those that know me personally will have seen this little thing on facebook (because I don’t post sketches on dA or here unless I think it’s pretty enough) but that had no background and the shading was (less than) half done… So, feeling the need to post something on here, I finished it up in 10 or so minutes, and I think it doesn’t look bad ;D

I am also aware that it looks exactly like Agito… Sort of… ugh, you know what, never mind that. I refuse the fact that I should be less lazy and use more that 2 layers to put shadows in…

Whatever, I’m escaping the warpath, KBYE

~MayaYume

2 responses

  1. You make me want to post my sketches up. Of course mine aren’t that amazing and should probably remain in my sketch book and buried in a drawer.

    It’s really good ^.^

    August 2, 2011 at 9:32 pm

    • Thanks 😀

      It makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside (strange, considering this is a brainchild of mine…) to hear someone new likes my pictures.

      I think you should go for it and post! My friend convinced me to try posting, and it turned out for the better, feedback seems to always be the thing that helps most. *insert large smile I cannot imitate with a keyboard here*

      August 3, 2011 at 2:01 am

Leave a Reply

