Let's all be random, shall we?

Compare These


I’ve created a new background for this blog. Personally; I’d like to keep the new one, and make a new header to go along with it.. The new ones will only be implemented after I’m done both… And that may take a while since I still don’t have a design for the header.

Anyway; I’ll show you what I have right now.

These are to show without the “matching” aspect with the header.

The current:

 

 

And the new:

 

 

 

Comment on what you think of these ;D

~MayaYume

2 responses

  1. I really like the blue background! I guess I’m drawn towards the color blue ^.^

    August 22, 2011 at 10:34 pm

    • Yes; I like the blue as well; mostly because it’s something I spent time on… I think I’m biased…

      August 22, 2011 at 10:57 pm

Leave a Reply

