Let's all be random, shall we?

I’m Going for it!


Yes, the new header and background have been made, and I adore them xD

It just fits the theme I’m using (with blue as the colour of choice) a lot better and it has… Mushrooms!

Plus, it’s all original *bright smile*

Yeah… I’ll be sad to see this go; since it’s been with me for the last 11 months, the entirety of the blog’s life, but I think I’ll be happier for it. I think, in another year, I’ll be making some sort of nostalgic memory and playing with the site and changing it back to how it was before… for just a day. xD

Tata, I’ll be making the changes now =)

~MayaYume

Leave a Reply

