Let's all be random, shall we?

Prompt a Day: One


So; with my lack of progress on the seasons challenge, I’ve decided that it would be brilliant to start MORE challenges. However, I will quit any obligation to actually do these little sections of ideas; especially with my ability to fail miserably at keeping to a schedule… Ahem, anyway….

These little prompts are going to be things I observed in my day (and I always have a few) or just a few words that I thought sounded like a viable idea. Thwy could be quotes, titles, characters, random situations; anything.

Thus, I present, One: Titled

“For now, I’ll Love You.”

:> I think it’s cute…

2 responses

  1. you have time to write prompts, yet you complain about procrastination? =3

    September 21, 2011 at 12:47 am

    • Well.. I’m done everything I need to do…

      September 21, 2011 at 4:42 pm

Leave a Reply

