Let's all be random, shall we?

Faildicity, I Lampshade.


Okay, this is one of those annoying announcements that the people reading blogs enjoy rejecting completely, but I feel that I should post one.. (To offset the stupidity that is posting this, the first side challenge post is right below.)

Okay, I’ve decided in order to not run out of ideas for my LA class (in which we will be writing something quite long) I’m going to push Kaleidoscope back until said project has come around, and kill two birds with one stone.

Secondly, I want to know if there’s anyone who would like to collab with me on a ~3000 word short that illustrates Halloween. Just saying, I have zero ideas.

Then comes the prospect of a voice drama style recording for a story, but I’m still choosimg between two of thrm, so that’s a TBA.

Someone? Voice? Singing? MICHIYUKI? DOLLS? CENDRILLON? IMITATION BLACK? TRICK AND TREAT? LACRIMOSA (Kalafina) OR SOTSUGYOU?

There will NOT be any updates at all for the next week, too busy, too much stress, not telling.

~MayaYume

Leave a Reply

