Let's all be random, shall we?

Challenge: The Little Things


YES! I AM BACK!

“YOU ARE ALSO LATE” *hurls tomato*

I’m sorry! I changed the Challenge, so I had no choice! This change was brought about by a school assignment that had to do with what we defined as “awesome” as inspired by The Book of Awesome.

So, here’s the Challenge. You find that one, teeny tiny little thing that makes your day, something that made the day great. It’s a challenge that’s meant to span a month, so take your time and do one each week. (Of course, that doesn’t mean you can’t do more)

Have fun! It doesn’t need to be anything too great, just something like finding a long lost watch in the winter coat pocket, or realizing that yes, it’s Friday.

My next post will show you the one I made for my assignment.

Till the next post!

~MayaYume

2 responses

  1. YOUR BACK 🙂

    This is just what I needed. Something to get my creative juices flowing. I’ve been pretty stressed out lately and writing seems to be my only outlet. I like this challenge, it seems like it’s a lot more versatile and you can have fun with it. I shall hopefully put one up by the end of this week.

    November 7, 2011 at 8:32 pm

    • I Am Back! xD

      Yes, lately, it seems like a “when it rains, it doesn’t just pour, it’s a blizzard” situation, and I’ve been chewed out by my stereotypical asian parents. =_=

      Yes, I’ve been complained to by a curious friend, so she would stop poking me in the head… I think this would be a fun one, if inly for the fact that seriousness is almost discouraged •v•

      November 7, 2011 at 9:06 pm

Leave a Reply

