Let's all be random, shall we?

Challenge: 31 Days


December! Month in which Chrismas happens, upon which Christianity boasts its cultural superiority to the world!

We don’t need another cliché Christmas Challenge! Cliché Challenge is cliché!

31 Days! Make an attempt at one per day? Please? (That being said you can make like Maya and write all of it beforehand…) Oh, and well, Maybe I should have posted this earlier than… now…

ANYWAY..

Honestly, I’m thinking these up a bit past midnight, don’t judge…

Here we go…!

Day…

1 (Thurs): First Snow

2 (Fri): Sunset

3 (Sat): Getting out the Boots!

4 (Sun): Tapping at the Window

5 (Mon): Gloves

6 (Tues): Snow Angel

7 (Wed): String of Light

9 (Thurs): Slipping

10 (Fri): Dark Dawn

11 (Sat): Up to my Knees!

12 (Sun): Snowman

13 (Mon): Sneeze

14 (Tues): Chicken Soup

15 (Wed): Socks

16 (Thurs): Frosted Glass

17 (Fri): Candles

18 (Sat): Teddy Bear

19 (Sun): Ice

20 (Mon): Coffee Break

21 (Tues): Gift Panic

22 (Wed): List

23 (Thurs): Red Berries

24 (Fri): Tree

25 (Sat): Clockwork

26 (Sun): Papers

27 (Mon): Top of the World

28 (Tues): Storm

29 (Wed): Glint

30 (Thurs): Green

31 (Fri): Midnight

Take this any way you wish! Drop a comment if you want to try your hand, and take on another stress for the holidays!

~MayaYume

2 responses

  1. Ah I haven’t even started the other challenge yet :/ But this one sounds interesting (lol like every other challenge). I reeealllyyy reeeallyyy want to do it but i don’t know if I could dedicate myself to it.

    December 2, 2011 at 6:51 pm

    • Haha xD

      I feel much the same in the aspect of “this sounds like so much fun!” and somehow dying someplace in the middle. I made this mostly because I wanted to force myself to write something every day (and short and sweet) because I barely wrote anything for my own enjoyment since I posted Winter.

      Actually, that’s a lie. I’m making an effort to post everyday. 🙂 At the moment, I’m working on both day 2 and 3…(and 4…shh) I feel like I screwed myself over since I came up with these half asleep and not in the right mind =w=;;

      I hope that you’ll at least try your hand at this though xD

      December 3, 2011 at 12:24 am

Leave a Reply

