Let's all be random, shall we?

Dystentia- Birdchild


Don’t mind her name, I came up with it on the spot when I was naming the .psd xD

anyway, I think it’s okay, I got really lazy on the editing and went : “Screw this, no one’s going to notice it anyway” so… yeah =w=

Draweded it in social class, gave it to Nirac to draw the other wing, WHICH SHE PUT IN THE WRONG PLACE. *ahem*

EDIT: Dumdeedumdum! Guess what? I messed around in photoshop and voila! Insta-shatter! Behold seven minutes of boredom!

BAIBAI~

~MayaYume

2 responses

  1. You know I used to draw and I wish I hadn’t stopped because I could have been as great as you are by this time ^.^

    May 27, 2012 at 4:15 pm

    • šŸ˜› allow me a moment of cliche and caps lock and sing; “IT’S NEVER TOO LATE~!”

      I just have nothing to do most of the time, suggesting very strongly that I am in desperate need of a life.

      Did I mention desperate?

      May 27, 2012 at 10:44 pm

Leave a Reply

