Let's all be random, shall we?

Month of June: Sun


I wrote it a while ago, but I guess I never got around to posting Q_Q

1 (Fri) Sun

Bright.

Yes, that’s it, bright.

Immensely, irritatingly bright.

It insisted upon streaking in though curtains, and falling directly into the eyes of one Aurua Vante.

“Alright, alright! I’ll get up!” She stared at the table beside her, eyebrow ticking as she read the numbers splayed across the display of the alarm clock.

Five-thirty.

She resisted the urge to inflict pain upon something, and turned to Kassen, who usually rose with the sun, sleeping peacefully in the shadow cast by the wall.

The dark haired woman contemplated waking him with a poke to a cheek but decided against it when she saw the dark circles under his eyes.

Well, I’ll just let him enjoy his insistence upon sleeping on that side.

GUESS WHO! xD

I love those two, since they’re my only characters that are set in modern day, which makes me sad, but whatever. ;D

To get their personalities, and story, I do suggest reading the past Challenges that involved them =3=

Sprinkler is coming soon!

~MayaYume

One response

  1. Woohoo on the modern characters 🙂 Mine are most definitely in the modern world, I can’t seem to get them out of there! But I’m excited for this challenge, I’ve posted the first day and now I have to make up the other two days. I’ll enjoy watching your characters develop ^.^ Maybe you’ll have an epiphany on romance!

    June 3, 2012 at 6:25 pm

Leave a Reply

