Let's all be random, shall we?

BMTD Challenge Day 3


Day 03: A picture of you and your friends

This was in grade 7, I believe. Everyone but the Asian girl in white were some of my best friends in elementary. But lo and behold, I don’t even talk to any of them anymore. BTW, they don’t really look like this anymore, so I’ll edit this picture later.

This one is a personal favorite just because of how utterly retarded we were. We can all see how I’m considered “gifted and talented” with an average 140 government tested IQ.

NOT. LOL I’M AN IDIOT. I’M SURE THEY WERE TROLLING. SO HARD.

I am of the opinion that straw fencing should be an official sport. Let us advance toward the registry building! (Or whatever.)

Hint: I’m the one who is not smiling. C;

~MayaYume

Leave a Reply

