Let's all be random, shall we?

I’ve Heard


From reliable sources that literally all of the social media platforms I use are inaccessible in China.

Fun, no?

It means that I don’t get to do my short lived dream of doing travel blogging. Not such a sad loss, since then I’ll get time to compile everything and edit what I wrote on each day once I get back on August 14th.

Thus, Maya is disappearing into the strange place that is China for a month and a half. I’ll be departing my home city in around twelve hours, and Leaving Canada in around seventeen. I’m sure Vancouver would be still interesting enough to poke an entry in c:

20130702-011245.jpg

That is my single suitcase, everyone. Derp.

~MayaYume

2 responses

  1. Have a safe trip ^.^

    July 2, 2013 at 3:46 pm

    • Thank you very much! Have a good summer!

      July 2, 2013 at 5:31 pm

Leave a Reply

