Let's all be random, shall we?

Vancouver!


Has weather that is a lot nicer than what I left behind.

It’s a pleasant 24 degrees here and where I used to be, it was like, 42 and insane humidity. Ugh.

And then there’s the hail and the thunderstorms.

I’ve been here for around, what, 2 hours now? the sun is finally going down and I kinda wanna frolic around outside. Honestly, I’m going to go onto a twelve hour flight, and I’m not sure if I wanna pass up this chance to run around =w=

Well, bai~ I’m gone for the next 45 days, tata!

20130702-211030.jpg

Bye from Vancouver Airport!

~MayaYume

2 responses

  1. take me with you m8

    July 2, 2013 at 11:49 pm

    • AHahahahaha- I’m in China atm.   Apparently, Tumblr isn’t blocked here *w*  

      >________________________________

      July 4, 2013 at 8:19 pm

Leave a Reply

